Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

first i want to apologize to follower especialy those who have support me before.

i just realize that when i delete the plan, the supporter will be not supporting me again.

i was thinking that "plans" here is something when i have done working on it, i can delete it without lost pledge on my supporter.

i never thought the support will be this much from you guys so i want to say thanks for the support until now, i will try to make my fanbox much more better

Comments

No comments found for this post.