Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

Hello people, an important update to TIER 3:

From now on

shared SCENES will keep characters used in original works.


No more Default-kun and Default-chan.

That's it.


Thank you


Ryoukai


Files

Comments

No comments found for this post.