Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout
haven't archived this post yet. have a subscription? use the importer!

Content


Hello! just want to let you know that i didnt know that after the previous plan is deleted that i need to update the "share with" setting into a new plan manually, so so far everyone who have changed to the new plan cant access the past post. So I'm gonna fix it, probably just a few minutes, but after that you should able see the past post that not archived. thank you for the person that notify me throught twitter and Sorry for the inconvenience!

Files

Previews only

Comments

No comments found for this post.