Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

I've changed my Patreon page to be "Charge Up Front". So now when new  Patron's join, they are immediately charged when they pledge.

I did this so that no one could just become a Patron, look at the content, and then leave before being charged.

I  am informing you of this because this happends this month already 4 times, and it kind of pisses me off that there  are people still doing this to creators. :/

And it's unfair to you guys as well!

So this is more of a warning for the people out there who think they can just steal content. NO LONGER! >:D

But I'm sure it'd be good for paying Patron's to know as well. :3 <3
Thank you!

Comments

Emil Blonsky

Yep. Sounds fair. I never understood why Patreon allowed that in the first place. That's also one of the things that confused me about the patreon process. Don't worry Sunny, I will be staying a while, long after my card has been charged the first time. You are worth it.

Chen YS

You have my support, Sunny.

Asian kitty

Thank you so much for the advice X