Added something new for Update 11. Now you can name your saves and hopefully figure out what you did on this or that save. Of course, you also get the option to turn it off if you prefer the simple click & save without any of this writing stuff involved.
Files
is only available to registered users.
Visit the login page if you have an account.
Otherwise visit the registration page to create one.