blocked patron (Patreon)
Published:
2019-03-24 08:24:59
Imported:
2026-06
Content
I will block the users that are noticeable. that means there are users who make a pledge to get patrons exclusive items and then immediately cancel their promises. I invest hundreds of hours for you. such a behavior is simply unfair.
A blocked patron can:
- view any public posts on your creator page
A blocked patron cannot:
- pledge to your creator page
- message you directly
- access any patron-only post
- comment on any creator or patron posts on your page
A blocked patron cannot become a patron to you again unless you unblock them.