Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

I have such a question for experts of this service: for example, I have a user subscribed to me. Then he stops supporting me and unsubscribes. Does he still have access to posts that he has already "opened" during the subscription period or not ?

For example, if I want to update a previous project, will it be able to see and download it or not ???

Comments

Billy not really

yeah, the user will be able to access the all of the posts and the updates you made until the subscription period ends.

mark2580

This is good. because checking the arcade map for SFM, I found that one setting of the material does not work at all in SFM and had to urgently rewrite a huge amount of vmt in one evening. I would like to put such materials in old releases as well. And if I now for example laid out just a universal pack, then some other users will not be able to get it.