Post deleted explanation to avoid confusion (Patreon)
Published:
2021-03-27 17:08:18
Imported:
2026-06
Content
Spoilers. Basically Patreon has TRASH moderation tools.
So if i delete a message instead of it completely removing it. It shows the name still and just says *deleted*
This is a spoiler that I dealt with a year ago. I just don’t talk about it publicly much because luckily if people don’t know I know it they default to that as a spoiler instead of spoiling anything else. Which keeps me from being spoiled for anything else.
But just in case anyone here doesn’t know about it I wanted to protect them from it.
On a positive side at least I learned this now and not later with something I may have not known. Regardless it’s about the journey not the destination.
New OP vid exporting now. Btw....this one was a NUTS REACTION