Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

So, this just came to my attention so I want to make sure everyone is aware.If you were a Patron of mine before I changed my tiers around, Patreon still considers you a member of my OLD tiers even though I deleted them, so you wont get access to any voting priveledges unless you resub as the NEW Twin tier.So if you were a Triplet or Twin tier while I still had the Triplet tier available, please resub as a Twin so I'm not taking your money for no reward.I'm sorry for not making all of this clearer I'm still learning how this whole thing works💦If any of you are confused please feel free to ask me questions.

Comments

Tired Pro

i dont think this affected me, but i resubbed just in case 🙌