Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

moving forward, if you start a new pledge and pay in the iOS app, you'll be charged a 30% apple store fee. new pledges apply to both new patrons and patrons who have cancelled their pledge and are joining again. to avoid paying the fee, all you have to do is either:

  • pledge from your browser

  • pledge from desktop

  • pledge from android

basically, i recommend not paying via the iOS app if you're signing up! <3 bad apple! GREEDY APPLE!

Comments

No comments found for this post.