Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout
haven't archived this post yet. have a subscription? use the importer!

Content

This plugin makes all user preferences triggerable, except for anything in the Security tab, and a couple of other settings.

Current user preferences values are stored in memory when the plugin is added, and restored back to those values when the plugin is removed if Restore Preferences On Remove is checked in the plugin UI. By default, it is unchecked, so any changes to user preferences will carry over to the next scene or the next VaM session if you don't check it.

Triggerable settings outlined in green:

Go wild :P

-everlaster

Files

Previews only

Comments

Jeevz

HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGEEEE!!!!! Insane how this has not been created sooner.....