Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

So I woke up to this, this morning:

 

But don't worry. If you may recall from last month, there was a policy update. It's just a simple case of logging into your account on desktop (why can't you do it via the phone app?) and clicking OK when the thing pops up in your notifications ala so:

You'll be presented with the following:

 

 

 

And as indicated right at the very end, this really only applies to those using real people. Since I only draw fictional characters, I'm fine. Just something you ought to know.Hope you're well.

Files

Comments

Allan Meyer

Gods who do these people think they are? Seven days' notice. That kind of high pressure (reverse) sales technique would have me out the door. Glad it doesn't apply to your content. Sad to see this platform de-evolve to such a crass extent over my decade here.