Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout
haven't archived this post yet. have a subscription? use the importer!

Content

1st Chibi Comic this month :3

Little explaination maybe xD gelatine is used to make things thick but it comes from animals and Momo is a vegetarian. Little does Momo know there are alternatives for gelatine though :3

Files

Previews only

Comments

CHUMMiiCHUM

This was pretty cute. Momo is the type that's like you will eat this whether you like it or not 😂 Wouldn't that be vegan rather than vegetarian? I know vegetarians still consume other animal products but not meat whereas vegas don't consume anything from animals.

Lucazu

well gelatine isn't exactly meat but it's made from bone tissue heheh, it's something most vegetarians skip :P there are actually many products out there considered vegetarian which they're not. Like cheese, I only found out just a while ago not all cheese is vegetarian xD there is veggie cheese though, but most cheeses are a no-no heheh

Yadira Aceves

Lol love that last panel. I can totally hear him saying Eat It

Lyais

I half expected there to be a spider prank in the last panel.

deeyore

As a vegetarian who doesn't eat gelatin I actually really appreciate this xD

David Wildfire

I know what gelatin is made of and try not to think of it 😋. I also know of the vegan gelatin but no clue what it's made from or how it works (the joy of learning to make cakes and what not but not getting told where I can get the other stuff from)

Lucazu

haha that applies for many things xD some things are so weirdly made. The vegan version is made of seaweed, I think it's called agar-agar

Hamish C

lmao what in the hell, Momo? That's like fruit water xD

Marissa Weese

Haha I forgot he was a veggie. Lol water jelly

Allyk

OK I am unintelligent, where does it say that Momo is veg?

Homura ~

It was on chibi story too, something like "Meat is gross" xD