Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

Per patreon's information about deleting tiers "Once a Tier is deleted, patrons will still have their monthly payments at the same dollar amount, but will be categorized as "no reward" patrons, and will lose access to posts previously accessible by that Tier."Since I plan to remove all but the $1 and $5 tiers anyone at any other level will need to remove or change their pledge to a different tier or you will be placed in the "no reward" category, which may or may not charge you, I'm still unsure. I understand I'm doing this at an inconvenient time since the new month is in a few days so I will try to message anyone in the disappearing tiers today/ tomorrow, but if you see this, doing so sooner rather than later would be great.If anyone ends up in the "No reward" category and gets charged incorrectly I will be sure to refund you accordingly.