Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout
haven't archived this post yet. have a subscription? use the importer!

Content

I just checked the "charging patrons up front" without even thinking and now its irreversible.

Is there a way to turn this back? Or is this permanent? If so, I really apologize for the inconvenience I've caused.

Files

Previews only

Comments

No comments found for this post.