Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

https://www.dropbox.com/scl/fo/4gt8tkijiqx4ufbbpzq9e/ANhKIaBjpSZzh-1fhvqQhjU?rlkey=mtkqtzvnxdfhnwtq77snrnhik&st=f72u7e42&dl=0

there has been psd auto deletion on saving and had to make new psd without layers and line for the day one psd.so, if u see merged layers to 8th sketch that is due to this situation.

Files

Jpegs

Shared with Dropbox

Comments

No comments found for this post.