Get it (Patreon)
Published:
2017-06-01 08:56:58
Imported:
2026-06
Content
I see, it still need to processed by the User after a moth, I thought it's automatic transfer. Can see some user Rejected and Processed, and some are still pending.
That's why people only start doing the work after got the processed money. I'm such a retarded person.
To Rejected user = I guess you don't want the work anymore?
The "Charge Upfront" are not yet show up in my setting, probably the account need fully 30 days.