Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

I have noticed that several patreons cancel their memberships and then go to the free option. I don't know how that system works for them, but I'm afraid that every time I upload content, they will only be visible to paying members. I will only upload 1 image every 3 or 5 days for the general public. I'm sorry to do this, but it's necessary for me to do that

Files

Comments

No comments found for this post.