Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

Realizing that the people with the patron role on Discord, keep that role even after cancelling their tier and stuff

so a lot of peeps just get the role and cancel and still be able to see everything

I might have to delete the channels on the server

or at least stop anyone from accessing these channels

Comments

No comments found for this post.