Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

I just realized that the unpublish feature exist.Delete Tier; All your cash aka your patronage to me instantly burns. Literally. You are instantly locked out as a non-patron to all my Patron post.Unpublish Tier: No New Patrons will be available to use this tier, and you won't be able to renew this specific tier when your 30-days patronage runs out.WITH THAT IN MIND!This change is effective IMMEDIATELY! However, for now, all of you will be unaffected!The last patron of the $3 sub will have their patronage ends in 18th of May, with that, I WILL BE DELETING THE $3 TIER FOR GOOD IN 18th OF MAY.Sorry for all these sudden changes and text wall, folks.

Files

Comments

No comments found for this post.