Who missed the option to save a generated opponent to your characters? It's back! And with an option to save opponent's deck as well. Obviously, it works only in Solo game modes. In Multiplayer your characters and decks are hidden from the opponent.
Files
is only available to registered users.
Visit the login page if you have an account.
Otherwise visit the registration page to create one.