Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

The post that went live today for you guys was posted differently instead of deleting the older one and reposting for all patrons, i kept the old one and posted that one ONLY for the knight tier, and i need to knowDid that work well? Did the post show up as usual?I'm thinking of starting to repost stuff like that, so that it doesn't spam other patrons with stuff they've already seen/liked/commented on