Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

Hey guys, I'm writing this as a heads up because, Patreon kinda sucks at letting people know of stuff like this.because of the early access and alt system I've got going on, images are posted several times, reposting them when the early access period runs outto avoid having duplicate posts for several people, when reposting the images i make them visible only to those who haven't seen them yet. sadly that brings up some confusion, since people pledge to the $10 tier, but there's locked content? what gives?so, to make it clear,

If you see content that asks for a tier lower than yours, it means it's a repost and you already had access to that post

I wish there was a clearer way to do this, but the tools within Patreon are limitedI'll see what i can do to make this information more visibleand of course, to all of you, thank you for supporting me for all of these months, our numbers have been skyrocketing and I'm eternally grateful ♥️ thank you all so much!

Comments

Midnight

Thanks for letting us know.

Midnight

And thank you for making wonderful art <3

Zergling

I pretty much only use the patreon app on my phone to receive updates and check stuff out, so I dont get all these reposts. Great art Rinny, I hope you are wnjoying your free time!