Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

Tired of hitting "Enter" every time a new game starts just to confirm your character’s name? You can now disable that (the default name will still be Bob).

You can also disable the parental warning after your first playthrough.

Just a couple of small quality-of-life improvements 🙂

Cheers!

Files

Comments

Arst

Cool improvements!