Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout

Content

Hello everyone, I'm currently working on the next Update and this is what you can expect:

+ Startdeck chooser or draft for higher Patreon Tiers!

+ New Demon Set in Stage 2 with 3 Enemies and 6 Cards.

+ New Goblin Set in Stage 2 with 3 Enemies and 6 Cards.

+ New Pond Set in Stage 2 with 3 Enemies and 6 Cards.

+ New Card/Enemy abilities (Stun, Fragil and more)

I'm good on track, but because I'm releasing so many new sets and effects at once I still need some time to finish everything up (but definitely coming this month!).Important: The Stage 2 will not be completed with this release and there will be a mix between placeholders from Stage 1 and new content for the moment. This makes Balancing after Stage 1 a bit tricky and I won't waste too much time on it. I hope you will still enjoy the new content!Thanks for your support as always,B.

Files

Comments

Don Dunco

United States While I was playing I ran into a bug. After making to the 1st Boss fight and losing the next time I tried to change characters the final map of the previous character, who'd died, came up and wouldn't go away. After backing completely out of the game I control, alt, deleted, logged back in and restarted the game. After choosing a new character nothing had changed. It came up with the dead character's map. No way to back out. No way to change characters at that point. Nothing. Any fixes and or ideas would be helpful. Thank you.

Banana Stroke

That is very strange, it should always generate a new map after starting a new game! I will try to replicate your bug as soon as I can to come up with a fix.

Don Dunco

The character I was using was the mystic if that makes a difference.

Banana Stroke

It shouldnt 🤔 It was on windows download? And you cant play anymore, even offline mode and after deleting all savefiles? I hope you can still play in the browser for the time until I find a fix!

Banana Stroke

I was able to reproduce part of the error. It occurs after losing and then loading another savefile directly afterwards without closing the game first (it will also overwrite the savefile with the new map sadly). It should not affect new created Games though (and it didn't for me). But it did for you correct? I will try to fix this issue for the next patch!