Home Creators Posts Import Register Favorites Logout
haven't archived this post yet. have a subscription? use the importer!

Content

Ok I may be super late to the party but an awesome new patron has just brought to my attention that you can now save chats for 24 hours. So NO LOSING CHATS BY ACCIDENT!!! I'm actually hyped about this lol. Took me a min to figure it out, you can't do this on more than one person at a time but to be honest it's still worth I think. Go into your conversation with the person and then hit the hamburger (three lines my helpful assistant emoji hand is pointing to in the top left XD) when the menu pops out hit delete chats and then choose the after 24 hours option. That's it you'll get the message above saying the settings are changed. Hope this helps if you didn't know it existed. Thanks again to the super helpful patron who made me realise this was a thing. Loads of love! Ivy xxx

Files

Previews only

Comments

Kyle Tamminen

That's helpful......but I can't help but wonder what garbage features they slipped in under our noses while trying to distract us with this. That IS their Modus Operandi......